Theme Analysis

Montage about love mind map.

The above mind map is what comes to mind when thinking about the subject of ‘Love’ i tried to think of all the different ways it affects people.

What could I do for a montage about love? Well, I would show all the things I love and I would show why I love them as well. I would integrate everything I love with a love song as the backing music I’d make sure that I wasn’t just making a slideshow I would show for example with my dog I would show him when he was young and him now to show how things have changed for me on the subject of love.

=================================================================================

One thought on “Theme Analysis

  1. You’ve got a great range of ideas so pulling some of those together when deciding on your shots would be a great next step (like the discussion on combining the dog and Doctor Who elements). Your discussion of the music is great, you can use that to decide what you’re going to do for the audio of your own work, You also need to include some notes on a different montage so you have discussed two.

    Like

Leave a comment