Website Planning

Here is a very rough site map that details what my website will look like. it goes into detail talking about what will be put on the design of my website. This is only a rough idea and will not be what the final design looks like at all. I took inspiration from https://thetimeladies.com/ (one of the web pages i have on my mood board) as i really love how their website is laid out and how big and colorful and easy to access everything is, this is going to at least be a template as to what i use to design my web page. I will have a recently uploaded section for all the blog posts i make and i will show off some artwork on the top which i will construct and design myself.

There will also be a section for videos that may link to my YouTube channel and be direct links that help to connect the website with my channel.

Leave a comment